Prayer Request from Missionary Jeremy Johnson

432716_2749838_1453230148Good morning, I would appreciate your prayer for my dad, Duane Johnson. He suffered a heart attack yesterday, and has now been transferred from Three Hills, AB to the specialized hospital in Calgary. He underwent an angiogram early this morning which showed 3 severe blockages. It looks like a triple bypass surgery will be necessary but we are awaiting further information from the surgeon. He is now in stable condition, and we do not know yet how much damage was done in the heart attacks. Please pray for my dad’s mental and physical state through this time, as well as my mom – Erminda.

It is difficult to be the other side of the world, but I know that God has a plan and purpose in everything. Please also keep my sister – Melodie, and brother – Reuben in prayer as they help my parents.

Gratefully,

Jeremy Johnson

About Al Feere

Pastor of Bethel Baptist Church in Simcoe, Ontario
This entry was posted in Missions, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Prayer Request from Missionary Jeremy Johnson

  1. Paul McPherson says:

    I will pray for the Johnson’s and Jeremy’s dad Duane , thanks preacher

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

